a9f2951bf0 · Switch to using "opus" and add support for windows · Updated 2026-09-27 01:27:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?